In Case of Emergency  DIAL 911

  • Non Emergency                                                                                                                    419-666-5500

  • Fire Chief - Bruce Moritz                    -   firechief@laketwp.com                                  419-838-6651

  • Deputy Chief - Mike Hornyak             -   mhornyak@laketwp.com                               419-666-0080

  • Deputy Chief - Kevin Sanders            -   k.sanders@laketwp.com                               419-838-6536

  • Battalion Chief 27 - Ed Brown           -    ebrown@laketwp.com

  • Battalion Chief 28 - Matt Kamann    -    mkamann@laketwp.com

  • Training Officer - Jeff Dawson          -    jdawson@laketwp.com                                  419-836-9800

  • Fire Inspector                                      -    fireinspector@laketwp.com                                                       

© 2019 by Name of Site. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Social Icon